Meograph: Four Dimensional Storytelling

Plate Tectonics
I overall enjoyed this program, it was easy to use and manipulate. But I didn’t like that we had to narrate it, the reason being, I wouldn’t want to narrate it for my class because otherwise I’d just end up sitting down and letting the video play, and I think that it’s important to be involved in your students learning. As well, it was extremely frustrating trying to copy the embed code! I COULD NOT get it to copy over, I ended up just dragging and dropping the code from one screen to another, that was literally the only way I could get it over and it still didn’t work. But overall, I really do enjoy how Meograph works!

Leave a Reply

